FREE ONLINE WEBINAR - NOVEMBER 19TH
@ 2p PT - 3p MTN/AZ - 4p CT - 5p ET

Aromatherapy for You & Your Pets

We will delve into the magic of Aromatherapy -- the art of healing with essential oils, which are distilled essence that have been extracted from plants. These can be used in massage and inhalation techniques and added to bathing products for pets & humans.

CLAIM YOUR SPOT

MEET SARAH BERKETT

Founder of Beamers Light

A soul inspired temple of truth, magical awakenings & holistic teachings. Sarah is committed to bring light & healing into this present realm. For the past 33 years She has traveled extensively and has been trained by some of the top experts in Her field and is versed in many types of healing modalities.

NOVEMBER 19TH
@ 2p PT - 3p MT/AZ - 4p CT - 5p ET

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

What you'll learn:

Learn How

  • To raise your pets mood
  • To improve your sense of well-being
  • To help you relax, unwind
  • You can harness the healing and uplifting qualities of plant fragrances
  • To even treat minor ailments for your pets & humans

Learn About

  • The history of Aromatherapy
  • How it affects your emotions
  • The many different scents
  • How they help your animals adjust to new situations

Can't Attend Live?

No worries, even if you are unable to attend live, all registrants will receive the class recording!